Reviews

(113 Reviews)
31/10/2018

Hill & Clark Skegness

by Rita a price (Tenant)

We have been looked after so well we would highly recommend them to do all in their power for you so if you need whether to rent or sell our buy we would give them 10 out of 10

Did you find this useful? YES0
11/10/2018

Very Accommodating

by Chris S (Tenant)

Clare and Becky very absolutely marvellous and completely accommodated my needs with regard to the mobility of my husband. Originally there were only houses which I had accepted, then Clare phoned me as she had gone out of her way and found me a bungalow. The treatment I have received for these two members of staff is absolutely brilliant, down to the care, attention, viewing, paperwork, etc.

Did you find this useful? YES1
08/10/2018

Recommended to me

by Malcome Clarke (Vendor)

Hill and Clark Estate Agents were recommended to me by a family member who regularly uses them. N**** M***** of N**** M***** B****ers Ltd. Initially, an 'unknown' to me personally but recommendations are I feel the best form of finding a professional who is good at what they do - as someone else has done the research for you! From the beginning of our task to sell my late fathers home and working remotely (as I live over 100 miles away) the staff and management at the Holbeach branch I used, have been first class. We worked together to achieve the desired outcome and they followed my instructions and voiced their professional opinions / guidence accordingly in a professional manner throughout. They do their reserch and keep you posted every step of the way. If you are considering marketing your property (or indeed looking for one) I have full confidence that the team at Holbeach H&C will look after your needs and requirements.

Did you find this useful? YES0
05/10/2018

Bungalow purchase.

by MR & MRS Hall (Buyer)

Jamie at Holbeach dealt with our purchase. He could not have been more helpful. Right from the very start Jamie went out of his way to be most helpful, Showing us the property, and was always prepared to make repeat visits as the purchase progressed. His help with legal requirements were very good, he also pointed us in the directions of local professional trades etc which we requested. He made the purchase as painless as possible. I would certainly recommend the Holbeach branch of Hill and Clark.

Did you find this useful? YES0
15/09/2018

Very satisfied customer

by Paula Smith (Vendor)

I first used Hill and Clark a couple of years ago, and sold my house very quickly, but due to tragic circumstances the sale fell through. The company dealt with the situation with great sensitivity, so when it was time to sell again, I had no hesitation but to return to them. And I have not regretted that decision. My sale went through with relative ease, and the service throughout has been wonderful,particularly from Lucy, who is a real asset. Many thanks from a very satisfied customer.

Did you find this useful? YES0
12/09/2018

Great service

by Rita S (Tenant)

I have just been through the process of letting a property with hill & Clark and I have nothing but good things to say, from the start, everything was handle with great professionalism and kindness, very approachable team, they made the process stress free and straight forward. I highly recommend their services.

Did you find this useful? YES0
10/09/2018

Great service

by Sally C. (Vendor)

Many thanks to Jamie, Carol and Mark at the Holbeach branch for all their efforts in selling the property. They were always extremely friendly, efficient and helpful and were a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hill and Clark.

Did you find this useful? YES0
07/09/2018

Great service

by Sam (Vendor)

Very helpful, always happy to help. Great service provided

Did you find this useful? YES0
05/09/2018

Highly recommend!

by Jess (Vendor)

Hill & Clark sold our house so quickly, gave us so much guidance from start to finish and made selling our home an easy process. Lucy has been great and so helpful! She’s a credit to the company. Becky and Elaine have also been so helpful during this process. We are very pleased with the service all around.

Did you find this useful? YES0
31/08/2018

Excellent Service

by Ian and Lesley (Vendor)

From start to finish, Jamie and the team at Holbeach have provided excellent service in handling the sale of our home - very customer focussed and on the ball throughout. Thank you

Did you find this useful? YES0
1 - 10 of 113
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
By submitting this form, you agree that we may contact you about your enquiry using the details you have provided.
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info